top of page
  • lunasoleil1

Hotshot Deceiver by KE Osborne



•° 🐐°•.✫.•°*°•.✫🐦✫.•°*°•.✫.•° 🐐°•.

░C░O░V░E░R░░R░E░V░E░A░L░

✫.•°*°••°🐦 HOTSHOT DECEIVER 🐦✫.•°*°•

•°.•°•°(COCKY HERO CLUB)•°.•°•°

•°.•° 🐐°•.✫ by K E Osborn✫.•° 🐐°•.•°

Lyric is a florist whose family is deep-seated in the music industry, but she's trying to find her own way in the world. On Valentine’s Day, when she finds herself short of flowers, she needs to make a run to gather some more stock, and that’s when she finds a stowaway goat in her truck eating her brand-new supplies. Out of time and luck, Lyri must now find the owners of this hilarious fainting goat.

Enter a handsome, suit-wearing man, who just so happens to recognize said goat. So, they head off on a small road trip to take the goat back to Chance and Aubrey at Hermosa Beach. Though, this handsome stranger, whose name is Eddie, seems like a real hotshot. He’s cocky, self-assured, and damn he’s good looking. But the thing about strangers is you never really know who they are.

They can be deceptive. So, is this guy nothing but a hotshot deceiver?

Title: Hotshot Deceiver

A Cocky Hero Club Novel

Author: K E Osborn

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Kellie Dennis at Book Cover By Design

Photo: Reggie Deanching

Model: Michael Scanlon

Release Date: TBA

BLURB:

We all have secrets.

Like the fact that I portray myself as a simple florist, living a mundane life.

Which is a far stretch from reality.

My family is rock god royalty. My father an ‘80s icon, my siblings all celebrities in their own right. Then there’s me, Lyric Griffin, hiding in plain sight trying to be everything I’m not.

Along comes Eddie, someone I find myself completely attracted to. I’m simply Lyric to him, not a princess of rock. He’s gorgeous, a little cocky, and knows what he wants — me.

But I made a mistake.

I trusted him, and he betrayed me.

Is Eddie nothing but a hotshot deceiver?

The thing about secrets, they always have a way of coming out in the end.

From International Bestselling Author K E Osborn, comes Hotshot Deceiver – a novel, based on Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward’s Cocky Bastard. Featuring Eddie, with guest appearances from Pixy, Chance and Aubrey.

AUTHOR LINKS

COCKY HERO CLUB LINKS

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

★.•°★°•. 🏍Indecent Lies RELEASE DAY BLITZ!🏍 .•°★°•.★

Happy Release Day V! 𝘏𝘪𝘴 𝘬𝘪𝘴𝘴 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘭𝘥𝘭𝘺. 𝘐𝘵 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘱𝘭𝘢𝘯𝘦𝘵𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘴𝘰𝘭𝘢𝘳 𝘴𝘺𝘴𝘵𝘦𝘮𝘴 𝘤𝘰𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘥𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘭𝘺 𝘥𝘪𝘴𝘤𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘦𝘥 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘥𝘭𝘪

bottom of page