top of page
  • lunasoleil1

Interpreter by Kristy Marie


Happy Release Day!


Holy Swoonfest


With each additional book, I continue to be amazed by this author and her tenacity to giving each additional story that extra oomph. In every one, she meets the challenge and exceeds my expectations. I wondered how she would take Timaeus and Milah on the journey to finding love. I shouldn't have even wondered because this author just gave me a serious swoon fest. These two characters were incredible together.


The author did an exceptional job writing about what it was like for Tim not only losing his hearing gradually but also the effects after it is completely gone. As a music lover myself, I cannot imagine a world without sound, and especially sounds that were important, such as laughter or the music that was engrained into someone like Tim's soul. I felt his anger, sadness, and just overwhelming despair. Milah helped with that. She helped him see that behind his anger that he was still amazing. His deafness did not define him in any way other than to make him a true warrior.


Amazing, love story, amazing side characters that still make me laugh, and an important message that disabilities do not define us. Very good story. I recommend this entire series.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

★.•°★°•. 🏍Indecent Lies RELEASE DAY BLITZ!🏍 .•°★°•.★

Happy Release Day V! 𝘏𝘪𝘴 𝘬𝘪𝘴𝘴 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘰𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘭𝘥𝘭𝘺. 𝘐𝘵 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘱𝘭𝘢𝘯𝘦𝘵𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘴𝘰𝘭𝘢𝘳 𝘴𝘺𝘴𝘵𝘦𝘮𝘴 𝘤𝘰𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘥𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘭𝘺 𝘥𝘪𝘴𝘤𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘦𝘥 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘥𝘭𝘪

bottom of page